Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube FR

Amaclio Productions

Since 2012, we bring prestigious, multi technological shows to an ever-bigger audience, eager to discover beautiful monuments emblematic of French history.

Amaclio Productions creates, produces and sets events; its aim is to exalt French heritage. The firm has been created by François Nicolas, entrepreneur in love with history and literature, and Bruno Seillier, stage director and scriptwriter. We wish to make you love history as much as we do.

Come along on an emotional and magical journey, and discover with Amaclio’s shows the mysteries of some highly symbolic landmarks of France!

Our mission

The very name Amaclio Productions comes from the ancient european history. From the latin verb amare meaning “to love” and the name of the Greek muse of history Clio, our mission takes shape: we wish to make you love history as much as we do, by magnifying French heritage.

By using the latest infography and screening technologies, our monumental historical shows melt together what has been and what is to come. The wonders of architecture come to a new life before the eyes of the spectator of today. Who ever said that the monuments should remain silent and stuck in the past? One only needs to cast a new light upon the stones for them to be alive again…

Since its creation in 2012, Amaclio Productions has produced seven great shows that have delighted more than 1 300 000 spectators in six different French cities. Our sound and lights are integral shows thanks to the combination of several techniques:

  • monumental screening;
  • video mapping;
  • live performances…

We want our audiences to travel through time, which is why we have designed a dive into history that is accessible to everyone. Amaclio’s shows are both demanding and immersive, which makes them family-friendly experiences. They can be appreciated by history enthusiasts as well as performances fans, inhabitants as well as visitors, French people as well as France lovers.

Vocation d'Amaclio Productions

Our team

Behind the scenes at Amaclio Productions, a whole team works hard all year round to produce great shows and magnify French heritage. In love with history and interested in technological advances, they put their respective skills to good use so as to create and produce quality experiences for a delighted audience.

François NICOLAS

François NICOLAS

President

After having co-founded in 2005 an operational strategy consulting office, François Nicolas comes back to his first love and creates the company Amaclio Productions in 2012. His aim is to make the monumental and spiritual history of France alive again for a global audience.

His previous jobs have taught him the management of people, but also the organisation dedicated to the ambition of a project or a company, and especially the creation of new business models.

Passionate about literature and history, he manages and organizes the activities of Amaclio and is always looking for new ambitious projects.

Stéphanie JARRY

Stéphanie JARRY

Production Administrator

Having worked for more than fifteen years in the field of entertainment as a production manager for events such as the « Fêtes de Nuit » at the Château de Versailles, « La fête du Lac » in Annecy or « Les Aquascénies » in Aix-les-Bains, Stéphanie Jarry has acquired a great deal of expertise.

She has also been a technical production assistant for cultural and sports programming in Paris. 

With these experiences, a good team spirit, rigor and a sense of detail, she has joined the Amaclio Productions team as production administrator in 2016 and oversees all the projects and productions.

Xavier FRULEUX

Xavier FRULEUX

Project manager

After having worked as a human resources consultant, Xavier Fruleux has been a service manager for local communities during 12 years. He has coordinated cross-disciplinary teams in the management of many cultural projects.

Devoted to the development and promotion of French history through several initiatives, he has always been interested by the places, people and events that shaped his country.

He is happy to join Amaclio Productions in 2021 to help with the development of the company and its future projects.

Louis-Xavier NICOLAS

Louis-Xavier NICOLAS

Public Relations Manager

Graduate in public affairs and institutional public relations, Louis-Xavier Nicolas has a generalist background with a specification in law and history.

He has joined Amaclio Productions in 2016 and is now its Public relations manager.

He has also been Stage manager for the show La Nuit aux Invalides (Paris) in 2018, as well as Production manager for Le Diamant de pierres (Carcassonne) in 2020.

Camille BOUYÉ

Camille BOUYÉ

Communication Manager

Graduate in publishing and communication, Camille Bouyé is passionate about culture and literature.

She has joined the Amaclio Productions team in 2021 and is now Communication manager.

She has worked before as a publishing assistant, which has allowed her to develop her writing skills, and also has experience managing the communication of a literary magazine.

Join us !

Amaclio Productions is always looking for new talents in show conception, realisation, production and exploitation.

Contact us

Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube EN

Amaclio Productions

Depuis 2012, nous créons des spectacles multi technologiques prestigieux qui invitent le grand public à découvrir des lieux emblématiques de l’histoire de France.

Société de création, production et réalisation d’évènements spécialisée dans la valorisation du patrimoine, Amaclio Productions a été créée par François Nicolas, entrepreneur passionné par l’histoire et la littérature, et Bruno Seillier, scénariste et metteur en scène. Inviter à aimer et faire aimer l’histoire, telle est notre mission.

Laissez-vous porter par l’émotion et la féérie pour entrer dans les mystères de lieux hautement symboliques, magnifiés par Amaclio !

Notre vocation

Amaclio Productions tire son nom de l’héritage européen. Du latin amare (aimer) et du nom de la muse grecque de l’histoire Clio, notre mission se fait jour : inviter à aimer et faire aimer l’histoire en magnifiant le patrimoine français.

Usant des dernières avancées technologiques en matière d’infographie et de projection, nos spectacles historiques monumentaux mêlent mémoire et avant-garde et donnent aux merveilles de l’architecture une nouvelle vie, pour le bonheur du spectateur d’aujourd’hui. Qui a dit que les monuments devaient rester muets et figés dans le temps ? Pour que les pierres s’animent, il suffit parfois d’y jeter un éclairage nouveau…

Depuis 2012, Amaclio Productions a produit sept grands spectacles, qui ont émerveillé 1 300 000 spectateurs dans six villes différentes. Nos sons et lumières sont des spectacles complets, grâce à l’association de différentes techniques :

  • la projection monumentale ;
  • le video mapping ;
  • le spectacle vivant…

Nous voulons faire traverser le temps à nos spectateurs, c’est pourquoi nous avons pensé une plongée au cœur de l’histoire de France qui se veut accessible à tous. Les spectacles d’Amaclio sont certes majestueux et exigeants, mais aussi immersifs et familiaux. Ils plairont aux  passionnés d’histoire comme aux amateurs de spectacles grandioses, aux habitants du lieu comme aux touristes de passage, aux Français comme aux admirateurs de la France.

Vocation d'Amaclio Productions

Notre équipe

Derrière la magie des spectacles grandioses d’Amaclio Productions, se cache une équipe qui se démène toute l’année pour participer à la valorisation du patrimoine français. C’est leur travail qui permet l’avancée et la réalisation de projets d’envergure. Passionnés par l’histoire et l’innovation technologique, ils mettent leurs compétences respectives au service de la réalisation et de la production d’expériences de qualité pour le bonheur des spectateurs.

François NICOLAS

François NICOLAS

Président

Après avoir co-fondé en 2005 un cabinet de conseil en stratégie opérationnelle, François Nicolas revient en 2012 à ses premières amours en créant la société Amaclio Productions, afin de faire revivre pour le grand public l’histoire monumentale et spirituelle de la France.

Ses précédentes expériences lui ont appris la gestion des hommes, mais aussi l’organisation dédiée à une ambition d’un projet ou d’une entreprise, ainsi que la création de nouveaux modèles d’affaires.

Passionné par la littérature et l’histoire, il pilote et organise les activités d’Amaclio et est toujours à la recherche de nouveaux projets ambitieux au service du patrimoine.

Stéphanie JARRY

Stéphanie JARRY

Directrice de production

Ses missions de chargée de production pour les Fêtes de Nuit du Château de Versailles, La fête du Lac d’Annecy ou encore Les Aquascénies d’Aix-les-Bains ont donné à Stéphanie Jarry son expertise. Elle a ensuite poursuivi dans le domaine culturel en travaillant notamment pour des expositions et de la programmation culturelle et sportive.

Depuis 2016, forte de quinze ans d’expérience dans le domaine du spectacle et de l’événementiel, elle chapeaute l’ensemble des productions d’Amaclio.

De nature rigoureuse, elle possède une vision d’ensemble et détaillée du travail qui va de la conception à l’exploitation d’un spectacle.

Angélique CRIN

Angélique CRIN

Assistante de direction

Suite à un parcours professionnel au sein de divers services administratifs, Angélique Crin a rejoint Amaclio Productions en 2020 pour mettre ses compétences, sa rigueur et son sens du service à disposition de la productions des spectacles, toujours en croissance.

Son savoir-faire et son savoir-être sont précieux dans un monde événementiel toujours en mouvement, où il est essentiel de pouvoir être juste à temps.

Curieuse de l’histoire de France et des grands hommes qui l‘ont faite, elle a trouvé avec Amaclio Productions une nouvelle manière de redécouvrir le patrimoine de notre pays.

Louis-Xavier NICOLAS

Louis-Xavier NICOLAS

Chargé des relations publiques

Diplômé en affaires publiques et relations publiques institutionnelles, Louis-Xavier Nicolas a un parcours généraliste orienté vers le droit et l’histoire.

Il a rejoint Amaclio Productions en 2016 et est aujourd’hui chargé des relations publiques.

Il a aussi été régisseur de production pour la Nuit aux Invalides en 2018 et chargé de production pour le Diamant de pierres en 2020.

Camille BOUYÉ

Camille BOUYÉ

Chargée de communication

Diplômée en édition et communication, Camille Bouyé est passionnée de culture et de littérature.

Elle a rejoint Amaclio Productions en 2021 et est aujourd’hui chargée de la communication des différents spectacles.

Elle a auparavant travaillé comme assistante éditoriale, ce qui lui a permis de développer ses compétences rédactionnelles, ainsi que comme responsable de la communication pour une revue littéraire.

Rejoignez-nous !

Amaclio Productions est toujours à la recherche de nouvelles compétences pour ses équipes de conception, réalisation, production et exploitation de spectacles.

Nous contacter