Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube FR

La Nuit aux Invalides

The Paris monumental show

Watch the trailer
Fermer

An amazing show since 2012

Since 2012, the show « La Nuit aux Invalides » has conquered an ever-bigger audience, seducing both Parisians and tourists, but also history lovers and fans of spectacular shows. This family performance, simultaneously monumental, majestic, and immersive, is a must-see of the summer in Paris. Every year brings a new version !

In the main courtyard of the Hôtel national des Invalides, crucible of the history of France, time and distances seem to fade away, in a whirlwind of images, memories and emotions. Come and live an immersive experience, thanks to the 180° screening on three displays of stone. Let us tell you a mythic and poetic tale, brought to life by the great voices of renowned actors.

An amazing show since 2012

2021 Edition - Napoléon, The Flight of the Eagle


La Nuit aux Invalides 2021

Creation : Bruno Seillier

This year again, Amaclio Productions offers you a memorable night in the heart of the Invalides. With the 9th edition of La Nuit aux Invalides, « Napoléon - The Flight of the Eagle », come and relive the extraordinary journey of a man that made Europe breathe at his rhythm during twenty years.

Dates : July 7 to August 26, 2021

View website

2020 Edition - At the beginning


La Nuit aux Invalides 2020

Creation : Bruno Seillier

With this 8th edition of the Night in the Invalides, « At the beginning », let us tell you all about this timeless monument, created 350 years ago. Come and travel across 3000 years of stories that have shaped yesterday's Lutèce and today's Paris, up to the foundation of the Hôtel national des Invalides, magnified by a deployment of the latest technologies.

Dates : July 18 to August 29, 2019

View website

2019 Edition - Lutèce: 3000 years of stories


La Nuit aux Invalides 2019

Creation : Bruno Seillier

From the Gallic people to Louis XIV, from Napoléon to the great military chiefs, the ancient history of a city once called Lutèce rises from the depth of time to reveal itself, 3000 years later, to the spectator of today. After the show, celebrating this year the 250th anniversary of the birth of Napoléon, you will be able to enjoy a candlelit stroll in the Dôme Church, where Vauban, Lyautey and Foch stand guard by the tomb of the Emperor.

Dates : July 3 to August 30, 2019

View website

2018 Edition - 1918: The Rise of a new world


La Nuit aux Invalides 2018

Creation : Bruno Seillier

In the context of the centenary of the end of World War I, La Nuit aux Invalides has decided to revive this major episode of our history. Through the eyes of a French child, come and discover a powerful and emotional show about a year like no other: 1918. The only big Parisian show of the summer dedicated to the 100-year anniversary of the end of the Great War.

Dates : June 27 to September 1, 2018

View website

2017 Edition - If Paris was a tale


La Nuit aux Invalides 2017

Creation : Bruno Seillier

For the 5th year, the cour d’honneur of the Invalides turns into a temporary show setting and takes you by means of light and sound on a 2000-year journey through time. From Gaul to the Second World War, get on board for an immersive Parisian fairy tale.

Dates : July 6 to September 2, 2017

View website

2016 Edition - La Nuit aux Invalides


La Nuit aux Invalides 2016

Creation : Bruno Seillier

This new version of the show broadens the tale to the history of Paris and goes back to Antiquity, when the Gallic people was fighting against the Roman legions in the plain of Grenelle. Following the changes of times, the walls get covered in blooming trees or revolutionary flames, and turn into the setting of a foundational tale.

Dates : June 14 to August 27, 2016

View website

2014 Edition - La Nuit aux Invalides


La Nuit aux Invalides 2014

Creation : Bruno Seillier

In the context of the First World War centenary and of the 70-year anniversary of the Liberation of Paris, La Nuit aux Invalides offers a new show paying tribute to the women and men who fought to defend their country. One of the first Parisian events focused on the Centenary.

Dates : April 24 to May 24, 2014

View website

2013 Edition - La Nuit aux Invalides


La Nuit aux Invalides 2013

Creation : Bruno Seillier

The magistral show comes back and invites the spectators to dive into a thrilling French history: the walls start to talk, the architecture tells four centuries of epic, in an integral performance. Discover again those myths you thought you knew.

Dates : April 18 to May 7, 2013

View website

2012 Edition - La Nuit aux Invalides


La Nuit aux Invalides 2012

Creation : Bruno Seillier

For the first time ever, the main courtyard of the Invalides opens its doors to the public for a technological and historical show. This unique sound and light revives the 1670 building, erected by King Louis XIV, by screening 3D images on its facades. The story of the monument is told by the great voices of well-known theatre actors.

Dates : April 11 to 18, 2012

View website

2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2014
2013
2012
La Nuit aux Invalides
La Nuit aux Invalides
La Nuit aux Invalides
La Nuit aux Invalides

Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube EN

La Nuit aux Invalides

Le show monumental de Paris

Découvrir en vidéo
Fermer

Un spectacle total, depuis 2012

Depuis 2012, la Nuit aux Invalides a conquis un public toujours plus nombreux, parvenant à séduire les Parisiens comme les touristes de passage, les amoureux d’histoire comme les amateurs d’expériences spectaculaires, et s’affirmant comme le spectacle incontournable de l’été à Paris. Découvrez chaque année une version inédite !

Dans la cour d’honneur des Invalides, creuset de l’histoire de France, le temps et les distances s’abolissent, dans un tourbillon d’images, de souvenirs et d’émotions. Vivez une expérience immersive grâce à la projection à 180° sur trois écrans de pierre, animée par les grandes voix qui emmènent le spectateur dans un récit mythique et poétique.

Un spectacle total, depuis 2012

Édition 2021 - Napoléon, L'envol de l'Aigle


La Nuit aux Invalides 2021

Création : Bruno Seillier

Venez vivre une nuit hors du temps au cœur des Invalides. Cette année, la 9e édition de la Nuit aux Invalides célèbre les 200 ans de la mort de Napoléon avec son nouveau spectacle, « L’envol de l’Aigle ». Plongez au cœur de la "légende napoléonienne" grâce à un déploiement technologique inédit vous offrant une expérience immersive hors du commun.

Dates : Du 7 juillet au 26 août 2021

Voir le site

Édition 2020 - Au commencement


La Nuit aux Invalides 2020

Création : Bruno Seillier

Avec cette 8e édition de la Nuit aux Invalides, « Au commencement », laissez-vous conter les 350 ans de la fondation de ce monument mythique. Traversez les 3000 ans d’histoire qui ont dessiné le Lutèce d’hier et le Paris d’aujourd’hui jusqu’à la création de l’Hôtel national des Invalides, magnifié grâce à un déploiement technologique toujours plus à la pointe.

Dates : Du 8 juillet au 29 août 2020

Voir le site

Édition 2019 - Lutèce : 3000 ans d'histoires


La Nuit aux Invalides 2019

Création : Bruno Seillier

Des Gaulois à Louis XIV, de Napoléon aux grands hommes et chefs militaires, l’histoire antique de Lutèce remonte du fond des âges pour se révéler, 3000 ans plus tard, au spectateur d’aujourd’hui. En cette année anniversaire des 250 ans de la naissance de Napoléon, prolongez ensuite le spectacle par une promenade nocturne aux chandelles dans l’église du Dôme à la rencontre de Vauban, Lyautey et Foch, gardiens du tombeau de l’Empereur.

Dates : Du 3 juillet au 30 août 2019

Voir le site

Édition 2018 - 1918 : La naissance d'un monde nouveau


La Nuit aux Invalides 2018

Création : Bruno Seillier

Pour le centenaire de la fin de la Première Guerre mondiale, la Nuit aux Invalides choisit de faire revivre, à travers les yeux d’un enfant, cet épisode majeur de notre histoire. Dans ce récit haletant alternant entre puissance et émotion, découvrez avec le jeune Martin une année pas comme les autres : 1918. Le choc de la Grande Guerre rencontre l’innocence d’un enfant dans le seul grand spectacle parisien de l’été consacré au centenaire 1914-1918.

Dates : Du 27 juin au 1er septembre 2018

Voir le site

Édition 2017 - Si Paris m'était conté


La Nuit aux Invalides 2017

Création : Bruno Seillier

Pour la 5e année, la cour d'honneur des Invalides se transforme en un lieu de spectacle éphémère et vous transporte par la lumière et le son sur 2000 ans de l’histoire de Paris et de la France, de la Gaule à la dernière guerre. Enrichi de nombreuses scènes nouvelles, le spectacle immersif embarque ses spectateurs dans un récit parisien féérique.

Dates : Du 6 juillet au 2 septembre 2017

Voir le site

Édition 2016 - La Nuit aux Invalides


La Nuit aux Invalides 2016

Création : Bruno Seillier

Cette nouvelle version du spectacle élargit le champ du récit à l'histoire de Paris et débute sous l'Antiquité, quand les Gaulois combattaient les légions romaines dans la plaine de Grenelle. Au gré des époques, les murs se couvrent tantôt d'arbres en fleurs, tantôt de flammes sous les morsures de la Révolution, et deviennent le décor d’un récit fondateur.

Dates : Du 14 juin au 27 août 2016

Voir le site

Édition 2014 - La Nuit aux Invalides


La Nuit aux Invalides 2014

Création : Bruno Seillier

À l'occasion du centenaire de la Grande Guerre et des 70 ans de la Libération de Paris, La Nuit aux Invalides offre plus de 40 minutes de show dévoilant de nouveaux tableaux inédits qui rendent hommage aux hommes et femmes ayant participé au combat pour défendre la France. Ce spectacle est l'un des premiers événements parisiens axé sur le Centenaire.

Dates : Du 24 avril au 24 mai 2014

Voir le site

Édition 2013 - La Nuit aux Invalides


La Nuit aux Invalides 2013

Création : Bruno Seillier

Le retour du show époustouflant des Invalides plonge les spectateurs dans une narration à la fois subjective et profonde de l'histoire : les murs se mettent à parler, l'architecture raconte quatre siècles d'épopée, sans temps mort ni grandiloquence, en un spectacle total. Plongée dans des souvenirs que l’on croyait connaître grâce à la mise en scène des grands mythes français.

Dates : Du 18 avril au 7 mai 2013

Voir le site

Édition 2012 - La Nuit aux Invalides


La Nuit aux Invalides 2012

Création : Bruno Seillier

Pour la première fois, la cour d’honneur des Invalides ouvre ses portes au grand public pour un spectacle technologique et historique. Ce son et lumière unique en son genre fait revivre ce monument édifié en 1670 sur ordre de Louis XIV, en projetant sur ses façades un décor d’images 3D à 180 degrés. Son histoire vous est contée par de grandes voix du théâtre.

Dates : Du 11 au 18 avril 2012

Voir le site

2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2014
2013
2012
La Nuit aux Invalides
La Nuit aux Invalides
La Nuit aux Invalides
La Nuit aux Invalides