Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube FR

Les Chroniques du Mont

The night show of the abbey

Watch the trailer
Fermer

A spectacular stroll

The Centre des monuments nationaux called on Amaclio Productions to create, direct and produce a summer night stroll inside the Mont-Saint-Michel Abbey, which welcomes thousands of visitors coming from the entire world.

At nightfall, discover the Abbey, transformed by lights, sound effects and video projections. Wander across the maze of the abbey, which becomes the precious casket of an original scenery.

A spectacular stroll

2021 Edition - Merveille


Creation : Bruno Seillier

From the delicate lines of the stone, highlighted by a dash of light, to the ancient golden manuscripts taking shape into the night, Merveille will take you to an Eden-like abbey illuminated as never before. Come and discover in the final chapter of the Chroniques du Mont the great things one can build when blending in something greater than oneself.

Dates : July 3 to August 28, 2021

View website

2020 Edition - Between sea and sky


Les Chroniques du Mont 2020

Creation : Bruno Seillier

For one night, the Abbey reverts to its primal function, a hyphen between two worlds: one is the sea and its essential element, water, and the other comes from light, privilege of heavens, and enemy of darkness. « Between sea and sky », a breach between two chapters of the Chronicles of the Mount.

Dates : July 4 to August 29, 2020

View website

2019 Edition - The Archangel


Les Chroniques du Mont 2019

Creation : Bruno Seillier

After the work of the natural elements comes the action of men and the spiritual work: the Mont Tombe becomes the Mont Saint-Michel. A fortress on the sea for the struggles of the world, a citadel of prayer for the struggle of souls. After « At the beginning », discover « The Archangel », the second chapter of the night show « Les Chroniques du Mont » and enter the conflict between shadow and light.

Dates : July 6 to August 31, 2019

View website

2018 Edition - At the beginning


Les Chroniques du Mont 2018

Creation : Bruno Seillier

This first chapter of the Chronicles of the Mount will immerse you in the depths of the Abbey: walking through its mysterious rooms, some of which are not open to the public during the day, you will discover the origin of the Mont-Saint-Michel. Risen against the natural elements (sea, earth and wind), it is both a natural and spiritual marvel. Let the latest technologies tell you the ancient story of this unique place.

Dates : July 7 to September 1, 2020

View website

2021
2020
2019
2018
Les Chroniques du Mont
Les Chroniques du Mont
Les Chroniques du Mont

Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube EN

Les Chroniques du Mont

Le parcours nocturne de l'abbaye du Mont-Saint-Michel

Découvrir en vidéo
Fermer

Un parcours spectaculaire

Pour la 4e année consécutive, le Centre des monuments nationaux a fait appel à Amaclio Productions pour créer, réaliser et produire le parcours nocturne estival de l’abbaye du Mont-Saint-Michel, qui attire chaque année des spectateurs du monde entier.

Découvrez à la nuit tombée l’abbaye transformée par des jeux de lumières, effets sonores et projections vidéo. Traversez le dédale des salles de l’abbaye, écrin d’une succession de scénographies originales.

Un parcours spectaculaire

Édition 2021 - Merveille


Les Chroniques du Mont 2021

Création : Bruno Seillier

Des lignes délicates de la pierre soulignées par un trait de lumière, aux enluminures dorées surgissant de la nuit, Merveille vous emmènera dans une abbaye illuminée comme jamais, aux allures d’un nouvel Eden. Découvrez dans ce volet final des Chroniques du Mont ce que l’homme fait de plus beau lorsqu’il se fond dans ce qui est plus grand que lui.

Dates : 3 juillet - 28 août 2021

Voir le site

Édition 2020 - Entre mer et ciel


Les Chroniques du Mont 2020

Création : Bruno Seillier

Le temps d’une soirée, l’abbaye redevient pleinement le trait d’union entre deux mondes : celui du monde marin et de son élément primordial, l’eau, et celui de la lumière, apanage des cieux, ennemie des ténèbres. « Entre mer et ciel », comme une brèche entre deux chapitres des Chroniques du Mont.

Dates : 4 juillet - 29 août 2020

Voir le site

Édition 2019 - L'Archange


Les Chroniques du Mont 2019

Création : Bruno Seillier

Après l’œuvre des éléments naturels vient l’action des hommes et l’œuvre spirituelle : le Mont Tombe devient le Mont Saint-Michel. Une forteresse sur mer pour les combats du monde, qui se double d’une citadelle de prière pour le combat des âmes. Après « Au commencement », découvrez « L’Archange », le deuxième volet du parcours nocturne des Chroniques du Mont et entrez dans le conflit entre l’ombre et la lumière.

Dates : 6 juillet - 31 août 2019e 2019

Voir le site

Édition 2018 - Au commencement


Les Chroniques du Mont 2018

Création : Bruno Seillier

Ce premier tome des Chroniques du Mont vous invite à découvrir tout au long d’un cheminement original les coins et les recoins d’un lieu éternel. Laissez-vous emporter par les forces cosmiques à l'œuvre pour sculpter le Mont au péril de la mer. Trouvez refuge dans le sanctuaire au milieu des éléments déchaînés et découvrez la pierre éclairée comme aux temps éloignés où le soleil et la flamme étaient les seules lumières sur le Mont.

Dates : 7 juillet - 1er septembre 2018

Voir le site

2021
2020
2019
2018
Les Chroniques du Mont
Les Chroniques du Mont
Les Chroniques du Mont
Les Chroniques du Mont